top of page
Baseball batter hitting ball during game

Batter Up!

Astros

San Diego Padres
Space Cowboys at Astros

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

7:10 PM

Minute Maid Park - Houston

Book Game Tickets
White Sox at Astros

Saturday, April 1, 2023

1:10 PM

Minute Maid Park - Houston

Book Game Tickets
Tigers at Astros

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

7:10 PM

Minute Maid Park - Houston

Book Game Tickets
Astros at Twins

Saturday, April 8, 2023

1:10 PM

Target Field - Minneapolis

Book Game Tickets
White Sox at Astros

Thursday, March 30, 2023

6:08 PM

Minute Maid Park - Houston

Book Game Tickets
White Sox at Astros

Sunday, April 2, 2023

1:10 PM

Minute Maid Park - Houston

Book Game Tickets
Tigers at Astros

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

1:10 PM

Minute Maid Park - Houston

Book Game Tickets
Astros at Twins

Sunday, April 9, 2023

1:10 PM

Target Field - Minneapolis

Book Game Tickets
White Sox at Astros

Friday, March 31, 2023

7:10 PM

Minute Maid Park - Houston

Book Game Tickets
Tigers at Astros

Monday, April 3, 2023

7:10 PM

Minute Maid Park - Houston

Book Game Tickets
Astros at Twins

Friday, April 7, 2023

3:10 PM

Target Field - Minneapolis

Book Game Tickets
Astros at Pirates

Monday, April 10, 2023

5:35 PM

PNC Park - Pittsburgh

Book Game Tickets
See More Games
bottom of page