top of page
ugasports.png
  • Official hotels - points included!

  • Private member-only hotel deals.

  • Discounts on theme parks, movies, and more. 

  • Exclusive FanPlans events.

Travel with UGASports

We've got you covered for 2023 with all the key matchups below. Stay tuned for basketball and more sports to come! 

All Upcoming Football Games

UT Martin at Georgia

Saturday, September 2, 2023

TBA

Athens, GA

Sanford Stadium

UT Martin

at

Georgia

UAB at Georgia

Saturday, September 23, 2023

TBA

Athens, GA

Sanford Stadium

UAB

at

Georgia

Georgia at Vanderbilt

Saturday, October 14, 2023

TBA

Nashville, TN

FirstBank Stadium

Georgia

at

Vanderbilt

Ole Miss at Georgia

Saturday, November 11, 2023

TBA

Athens, GA

Sanford Stadium

Ole Miss

at

Georgia

Ball State at Georgia

Saturday, September 9, 2023

TBA

Athens, GA

Sanford Stadium

Ball State

at

Georgia

Georgia at Auburn

Saturday, September 30, 2023

TBA

Auburn, AL

Jordan-Hare Stadium

Georgia

at

Auburn

Georgia vs Florida

Saturday, October 28, 2023

TBA

Jacksonville, FL

TIAA Bank Stadium

Georgia

at

Florida

Georgia at Tennessee

Saturday, November 18, 2023

TBA

Knoxville, TN

Neyland Stadium

Georgia

at

Tennessee

South Carolina at Georgia

Saturday, September 16, 2023

TBA

Athens, GA

Sanford Stadium

South Carolina

at

Georgia

Kentucky at Georgia

Saturday, October 7, 2023

TBA